Startups

Startups park

Published on by Jennifer ABIJABER - updated on

EQUIP AUTO has assumed the role of a springboard for young innovative companies working in the automotive aftersales industry, with its Startups Park. Discover the star performers of the future, French and international start-ups who are set to revolutionise the vehicle maintenance sector. 

The startups showcased their innovations which could become the standards of tomorrow, and benefited from EQUIP AUTO’s international name and reputation among the sector’s traditional stakeholders, but also among investors and industrialists interested in new mobility-related projects.


Discover the participating Startups

CADATA


DUNASYS


EASY CS


Expedicar

Expedicar is the FeDex of the car market. Thanks to its innovative logistics schemes, Expedicar enables individuals and companies to get their cars transported as simply as packages.


FACIL'IMMAT


FleetBack

FleetBack is a web and mobile application that helps car dealers optimize communication with their customers and deliver outstanding customer experience through the use of photo and video presentations. Our mission is to (re)connect your dealership with your clients and go beyond their expectations by providing them with reactive, personal and transparent customer service.

Fleetback helps you:

  • Wow your clients and boost loyalty
  • Increase sales conversions
  • Build promptness
  • Improve internal processes

resqme

resqme, Inc. offers a complete line of innovative safety products, developed and produced in the US. Our products allow users to have peace of mind in multiple emergency situations when seconds count. The original car escape tool, the resqme, is a compact 2-in-1 seatbelt cutter and window breaker. Originally introduced to first responders (police, firefighters and paramedics), the resqme tool is now carried by over 4 million drivers in over 45 countries. resqme, Inc. is now opening a branch office in France and will be introducing its brand new safety app on the EQUIP AUTO exhibition. The resqme app allows you to send an alert to your contacts and to share your locations.  


SARBACANE SOFTWARE


Smarto

Founded in 2014 by T. Nacer Expert in automotive embedded networks, SMARTO is specialized in automotive embedded systems, connectivity engineering and the Internet of things. The core business of SMARTO is the connected vehicle. SMARTO is a team of engineers and researchers expert in embedded networks, and electrical and electronic automotive architectures. SMARTO develops and markets innovative products that make it easier to use and allow a new user experience. With this expertise, SMARTO also supports its clients in the development of their R & D projects.


SPARTED


LOOK BACK ON THE 2017 EDITION

Village startups

EQUIP AUTO se positionne comme un véritable dynamiseur au service des jeunes entreprises innovantes de l’industrie et des services pour l’après-vente automobile avec un village startups pour la 3ème édition. Découvrez les pépites de demain, les startups françaises et étrangères qui révolutionnent le secteur de la maintenance des véhicules. Retrouver le village 2019 dans le pavillon 2.2.

Cette initiative a permis à ces jeunes pousses de bénéficier de l’aura et de l’impact international d’EQUIP AUTO auprès des acteurs traditionnels de la filière, mais également auprès d’investisseurs et industriels intéressés par les nouveaux projets liés à la mobilité.


Découvrez les Startups du village

CADATA


DUNASYS


EASY CS


Expedicar

Expedicar est le Fedex de l'automobile. Grâce à ses schémas logistiques innovants, elle propose aux particuliers et aux sociétés de faire transporter leurs véhicules aussi facilement qu'un colis. 


FACIL'IMMAT


FleetBack

FleetBack est une application web et mobile qui permet aux concessions d’optimiser la communication avec leurs clients et de fournir une expérience client exceptionnelle à travers des photos et vidéos. Notre mission est de (re)connecter votre concession à vos clients et d’aller au-delà de leurs attentes en leur fournissant un service client réactif, personnel et transparent.

Avec FleetBack:

  • Étonnez vos clients et boostez la fidélité
  • Augmentez votre chiffre d’affaires
  • Développez votre réactivité
  • Améliorez vos procédures internes

resqme

resqme, Inc. propose une gamme de produits de sécurité personnelle innovants, qu’elle conçoit et développe aux Etats-Unis. Son produit phare, le resqme ("rescue me", "sauve-moi "), est un outil compact 2-en-1 permettant de couper une ceinture de sécurité coincée et de briser une vitre pour s'extraire d'un véhicule en cas d'accident. Initialement conçu pour les professionnels du secours, reconnu par les préventeurs et ayant déjà sauvé de nombreuses vies sur la route, il est aujourd'hui vendu à plus de 4 millions d'exemplaires à travers le monde. resqme, Inc. s'installe en France pour développer une gamme de produits connectés dédiés à la sécurité et présente sur EQUIP AUTO son application pour smartphone resqme qui permet d'avertir ses proches en cas de danger.


SARBACANE SOFTWARE


Smarto

Fondée en 2014 par T. Nacer Expert en réseaux embarqués automobiles, SMARTO est spécialisée dans les systèmes embarqués automobile, l’ingénierie de la connectivité et l’internet des objets. Le cœur de métier de SMARTO est le  véhicule connecté. SMARTO, c’est une équipe d’ingénieurs et chercheurs experts dans les réseaux embarqués, et les architectures électriques et électroniques automobiles. SMARTO développe et commercialise des produits innovants facilitant l’usage et offrant une nouvelle expérience aux utilisateurs. Fort de cette expertise, SMARTO accompagne aussi ses clients grands comptes dans le développement de leur projet R&D.


SPARTED


Retour en vidéo sur l'édition 2017