Car Remarketing / Univers VO

Published on by Jennifer ABIJABER - updated on

In 2015, the car remarketing sector (Univers VO) brought together, for the first time in the same space, 15 key actors of the B-to-B used car sector. On the strength of this success, attended by over 4,000 professionals, the Univers VO concept is once again uniting the profession at EQUIP AUTO 2017, Pavillon 1 - Aisle N - Stand No. 116.

CAR REMARKETING/Univers VO, SEASON 2: BUSINESS MEETINGS, ROUND TABLES, PRODUCT DEMONSTRATIONS...ALL IN A FRIENDLY SETTING

ALPINE ELECTRONICS

Alpine is a leader of multimedia equipment and on-board navigation systems for vehicles. Alpine is now developing specific solutions for each vehicle with the aim of becoming a genuine sales assistance tool to speed up the rotation of used and new vehicle stocks. Make your vehicles stand out by using the latest technologies (GPS, CarPlay and Android Auto, Bluetooth, touch-screen, USB, etc.) in your vehicles with Alpine.


APPRO AUTOMOBILES

More than a supplier, Appro Automobiles is your partner for your supplies of recent PSA and multi-brand vehicles. Because your business is to sell, Appro Automobiles takes care of your purchases, while you protect your margin and your peace of mind.


AUTORIGIN

Autorigin is the only service that issues vehicle log reports (car, motorbike or utility vehicle) of the entire French vehicle fleet. These reports ensure you are better informed when buying a vehicle and inspire trust when it comes to selling your used vehicles. We aggregate databases from professionals, notably in the fields of distribution and after-sales, which we reproduce in an objective report to boost the business and sales of used vehicles.


BOOSTER GARAGE

Booster-garage.fr is a website for repairers who want to increase their workshop entries via innovative and customised solutions. It provides on-line tyre sales, on-line manufacturer service plans, sales, technical data and an entire range of communication tools.


CARDATA

Cardata, founded in 2008, is a publisher of client acquisition solutions in all areas of activity. Cardata has developed particular know-how in the "Automotive” and “Consumption” sectors. Its expertise is based on 10 dedicated brands and sites. On the strength of this experience, the Cardata group launched the first matching platform between customers and automotive professionals to meet growing market needs in terms of new vehicles, used vehicles and trade-ins: CardataPro. In keeping with the principles of Cardata, the CardataPro platform offers free access to its services, such as vehicle quotes (Cote- Auto.com) and only bills, individually or based on a package, the contacts of vehicle buyers who are selected by the professional.


CARGARANTIE

With 46 years of experience and 2.1 million warranty agreements, CarGarantie is one of the biggest warranty specialists in Europe. Established in 23 countries, the company offers dealerships warranty programmes for new and used cars, motorbikes and electric bicycles. Over 30 manufacturers and importers and 23,000 partner dealerships benefit from the know-how and customer loyalty services of CarGarantie.


CNPA

Representing authorised agents and independent garages, CNPA  is the biggest garage in France. The business of authorised agents and independent repairers represents and defends very small companies. It covers multiple activities: mechanics, bodywork, used vehicles, new vehicles, breakdown assistance, service station, washing, etc.

Weight of the branch in the market:

  • 24,700 garages in France
  • 91,700 employees and 19,780 company managers
  • Over 20 million customers
  • 50% of workshop entries in after-sales

30% new vehicles and 11.3% used vehicles sold


DEBEER REFINISH

DeBeer Refinish


DIGITALEO

Digitaleo is a publisher of digital relationship marketing SaaS, specialised in the automotive sector, created in 2004 by Jocelyn DENIS. For 13 years, Digitaleo has been offering large companies, brands, dealerships, garages, sellers and other players in the automotive sector an all-in-one solution to boost their business with ready-to-use marketing campaigns and sales operations. Today we work with over 2,500 customers in the automotive sector in France. We are also developing a solution to organise the local and national marketing of groups or point-of-sale networks. With Accès Enseigne, manage your network’s advertising simply and drive local operations to boost point-of-sale business. An innovative and patented technology.


GARAGESCORE

GarageScore SAS offers a digital solution to manage customer satisfaction and list customers’ opinions on the Web. It was set up in September 2015 by four professionals in digital technology: Olivier Guillemot (Chairman, Co-Founder), Benjamin Dechenaud (Managing Director, Co-Founder), Benjamin Bodrefaux (Product Director, Co-Founder) and Jean Sébastien Carinos (Chief Technical Officer). After 18 months of business, GarageScore has 600 active customers and 250,000 reviews published on the Web. Located in Arcueil, the start-up currently employs 19 people and forecasts turnover of around €1 million in 2017.


GCA LOGISTIQUE AUTOMOBILE

GCA Logistique Automobile is a French family firm. With a fleet of over 800 car transporters and 18 logistics sites all over France, we organise the transport, storage and preparation of new and used vehicles in our industrial workshops. Based on an assessment of the work to refurbish you vehicles, which can be consulted on the Web, for each type of damage you can view and decide on the repairs you want us to carry out. As our sites are fitted with photo laboratories, we take 2D and 3D high-definition photos.


GEFCO

A privileged partner of the automotive industry for nearly 70 years and European leader in transporting vehicles, GEFCO proposes a range of innovative and high added-value services to meet all the needs of new and used vehicle sellers:

  • Pre-delivery preparation of new vehicles (road-ready services)
  • Personalisation of new vehicles (accessories, specific fittings and equipment, markings, bodywork)
  • Re-marketing of used vehicles (refurbishment: bodywork, paintwork and appearance, 360° photo lab)
  • Storage (90 sites in the world, of which 13 in France)
  • Vehicle collection, multi-modal transport and delivery
  • Tracking and management of services via the customer portal

In 2017, GEFCO FRANCE expects to transport over 1 million vehicles and prepare 250,000 vehicles in France. GEFCO, the second largest logistics provider in France, offers complete solutions to cover everything from supply to final distribution, including all supply chain activities (road and maritime traffic logistics, storage and warehousing, packaging management, customs and tax representation, information management and financial flow management). In 2016, GEFCO posted turnover of €4.2 billion.


GT MOTIVE

GT Motive, a Mitchell Partner Company, is a European company dedicated to the development of claims management solutions, maintenance and breakdowns assistance for the automotive sector. Its solutions provide the technology to get the best results and get you back to your daily routine following a vehicle accident or breakdown. GT Motive’s solutions enable you to simply and innovatively modulate and shape management processes adapting them to the specific needs of each of your customers. GT Motive, which has more than 45 years’ experience, can simplify and improve any exchange of information using cloud-based collaborative platforms, connect all the stakeholders involved in the process, thus generating efficiency, quality and savings.


KEPLER SOFT

SIMPLE, MOBILE, EFFICIENT: KEPLER SOFT is a used vehicle / new vehicle trade management solution designed for and by you. This tool is based on an in-depth audit of your professional needs and on our practical knowledge of the automotive market. Thanks to this modern solution, you can manage your business everywhere, on any medium and at any time.


MAPFRE WARRANTY

MAPFRE WARRANTY is the automotive brand of MAPFRE, an international insurance company that originated in Spain. We mainly propose mechanical / electronic failure warranties and roadside assistance solutions. We are based in Paris and Lyon and, thanks to our experience stretching back more than 25 years, we give added value to all of our offers. Our sales team of 50 people all over France contributes each day to increasing our partners’ margins. On a daily basis, our 150 employees work to ensure our customers’ satisfaction. Our vocation is to offer innovative services which meet our partners’ requirements and allow them to stand out at the same time.


PRO V.O

PRO V.O is the largest stock of used Renault vehicles in France, with a site dedicated entirely to the on-line sale of used vehicles to traders. It groups together the entire stock of Renault Retail Group France, consisting of vehicles of all ages and all brands. With 250 new vehicles per day, numerous sales operations are organised on RRGPROVO.COM (auctions, tenders, mega deals, etc.) depending on vehicle categories: low prices, nearly new used vehicles, utility vehicles, other brands, etc. Each customer has a dedicated e-consultant for personalised support. Discover our stock and sales now!


UBIFLOW

You customers are mega-connected, but do they have easy access to all of your used-vehicle deals? Do you believe that you can fully meet their requirements manually, quickly and without any mistakes? Garage owners, sellers, dealerships: enjoy the benefits of an automatic and specialised solution, a versatile customer support solution to improve management of your business and accelerate your vehicle rotation. Ubiflow develops the only enriched data flows dedicated to the digital advertising of your automotive business. For 15 years, Ubiflow has accompanied over 30,000 businesses and boosts hundreds more each month. Its privileged relations with nearly 1,000 technical partners and its team of 50 specialists work every day to satisfy each customer.


VPN AUTOS

VPN Autos, multi-brand vehicle distributor, has different businesses. Its two main activities are  the development of its trademark-licensed franchise, VPN Autos, which is present all over France; and wholesaler, acknowledged on the European market for the sale of nearly new used vehicles to traders via Espace Pro VPN.

MORE INFORMATION ON THE USED VEHICLE RE-MARKETING SECTOR

On the programme: daily highlights with 5 round tables

A DAILY ROUND TABLE WILL COVER PRIORITY SUBJECTS FOR THE PROFESSION:

  • Supply: the art of making a good used vehicle purchase
  • Services: securing the digital dimension of business is not where it ends. Think "phygital” too.
  • Consumers have their say: what do they expect from their used vehicle?
  • What are the best additional services or how to make a margin above and beyond supply?
  • Is C-to-C really an enemy? Could it be made into an asset?

Find the full programme on the site of Univers VO.

Download the press release

Univers VO

Publié le par Jennifer ABIJABER - mis à jour le

En 2015, Univers VO réunissait pour la première fois sur un même espace quinze acteurs clés de la filière du véhicule d’occasion B-to-B. Fort du succès rencontré lors de cette première édition, avec plus de 4 000 professionnels accueillis, le concept Univers VO fédère de nouveau la profession à EQUIP AUTO 2017, Pavillon 1 - Allée N - Stand n° 116.

Univers VO saison 2 : rencontres d’affaires, tables rondes, démonstrations produits… et convivialité

Les exposants d'Univers VO 

ALPINE ELECTRONICS

Alpine est un des leaders dans la fabrication d'équipements multimédia et de systèmes de navigation embarqués pour l'automobile. Alpine développe aujourd’hui des solutions spécifiques à chaque véhicule avec pour but d’être un réel outil d’aide à la vente pour faire accélérer la rotation de votre stock VO et VN. Différenciez vos véhicules en faisant entrer les dernières technologies (GPS, Connectivité CarPlay et Android Auto, Bluetooth, Ecran tactile, USB...) dans vos véhicules avec Alpine.


APPRO AUTOMOBILES

Plus qu’un fournisseur, Appro Automobiles est le partenaire de vos approvisionnements en véhicules récents des marques PSA et multi-marques. Parce que votre métier est de vendre, Appro Automobiles s’occupe de vos achats, tout en préservant votre marge et votre sérénité.


AUTORIGIN

Autorigin est le seul service qui propose des rapports d’historique de véhicules (voiture, moto ou utilitaire) sur l’ensemble du parc automobile français. Ces rapports vous permettent d’avoir une meilleure connaissance lors d’une reprise et d’instaurer de la confiance pour faciliter la vente de vos VO. Nous agrégeons des bases de données de professionnels notamment de la distribution et de l’après-vente que nous restituons dans un rapport objectif pour favoriser l’activité et les ventes de VO.


BOOSTER GARAGE

Booster-garage.fr est un site dédié aux réparateurs désireux de développer leurs entrées Atelier via des solutions de communication innovantes et personnalisées. Des solutions pour la vente de pneumatiques sur Internet, des plans d’entretien constructeur en ligne, de la vente, de la donnée technique, et toute une gamme d’outils de communication.


CARDATA

Cardata est, depuis 2008, un éditeur de solutions d'acquisition client à la performance sur l’ensemble des secteurs d'activité. Cardata a développé un savoir-faire particulier sur les secteurs "Automobile et Conso" et assoit son expertise sur un éventail de 10 marques et sites dédiés. Fort de cette expérience le Groupe Cardata lance la 1ère plateforme de mise en relation entre clients et professionnels de l'automobile pour répondre aux besoins croissants du marché en matière de VN, VO et de Reprise, CardataPro. Fidèle aux principes que s'est fixé Cardata, la plateforme CardataPro, offre un accès gratuit à ses services tels que la cotation automobile (Cote- Auto.com) et ne facture, à l'acte ou au forfait, que les contacts d'acheteurs automobiles qui sont sélectionnés par le professionnel.


CARGARANTIE

Avec 46 ans d’expérience et 2,1 millions de contrats de garantie, CarGarantie est l’un des spécialistes de la garantie les plus importants d’Europe. Présente dans 23 pays, la société propose aux distributeurs des programmes de garantie pour les voitures et motos neuves et d’occasion ainsi que les vélos électriques. Plus de 30 constructeurs et importateurs ainsi que 23 000 distributeurs partenaires bénéficient du savoir-faire et des nombreuses prestations de fidélisation clients de CarGarantie.


CNPA

Branche agents de marque et indépendants, CNPA le plus grand garage de France. Le métier agents de marque et réparateurs indépendants représente et défend les TPE. Sa particularité : la multi-activité (mécanique, carrosserie, VO, VN, dépannage, station-service, lavage, …)

Poids de la branche dans le marché :

  • 24 700 garages répartis sur tout le territoire
  • 91 700 salariés et 19780 chefs d’entreprise
  • Plus de 20 millions de clients
  • 50% des entrées ateliers après-vente
  • 30 % des VN et 11,3% des VO vendus

DEBEER REFINISH

DeBeer Refinish, une marque de Valspar Automotive. DeBeer Refinish, présent pour la première fois à EquipAuto, propose une gamme complète de systèmes de peinture pour la réparation automobile (mastics, apprêts, teintes de base hydro-diluables, vernis). Ses produits, son offre de formation et son support technique permettent à ses clients d'améliorer leur productivité et leur rentabilité. Le tout dans le plus strict respect des législations en vigueur et avec les plus hauts standards de qualité. Valspar Automotive (Lelystad-Pays-Bas) est une filiale de Valspar Corporation (Minneapolis - USA). Fondée en 1806, Valspar Corporation fait désormais partie de Sherwin-Williams, formant ainsi le numéro 1 mondial dans les domaines de la peinture et des revêtements.


DIGITALEO

Digitaleo est un éditeur de logiciel Saas de marketing relationnel digital, spécialisé pour le secteur automobile, créé en 2004 par Jocelyn DENIS. Depuis 13 ans, Digitaleo propose aux groupes, marques, concessionnaires, garages, revendeurs et autreS acteurS du secteur automobile, une solution tout-en-un pour augmenter leur activité commerciale par des campagnes marketing et opérations commerciales prêtes à l’emploi. Aujourd'hui nous travaillons avec plus de 2 500 clients dans l'automobile sur la France. Nous développons également une solution pour organiser le marketing local et national de groupes ou réseaux de point de ventes. Avec notre Accès Enseigne pilotez simplement la communication de votre réseau et animez des opérations locales pour booster l'activité de vos points de ventes. Une technologie innovante et brevetée.


GARAGESCORE

GarageScore SAS propose une solution de Management digital de la satisfaction client et de référencement d’avis clients sur Internet. Elle a été créée en septembre 2015 par quatre professionnels du digital : Olivier Guillemot (Président, Co-Fondateur), Benjamin Dechenaud (Directeur Général, Co-Fondateur), Benjamin Bodrefaux (Directeur Produit, Co-Fondateur) et Jean Sébastien Carinos (Directeur Technique). Après 18 mois d’activité, GarageScore comptabilise 600 clients actifs pour 250 000 avis publiés sur internet. Située à Arcueil (94), la Start-up emploie actuellement 19 personnes et prévoit un chiffre d’affaires d’environ 1 M¤ en 2017.


GCA LOGISTIQUE AUTOMOBILE

GCA Logistique Automobile est une entreprise familiale Française. Avec une flotte de plus de 800 porte-voitures et 18 sites logistiques répartis sur tout le territoire Français, nous organisons le transport, le stockage et la préparation des véhicules neufs et occasions dans nos ateliers industriels. A partir d’une évaluation des travaux de remise en état de vos véhicules consultable sur le Web, pour chaque dommage, vous visualisez et décidez des réparations que nous devons réaliser. Nos sites étant équipés de laboratoires photos, nous réalisons des photos hautes définitions en 2D et 3D ».


GEFCO

Partenaire privilégié de l’industrie automobile depuis près de 70 ans et leader européen de transport de véhicules, GEFCO propose un panel de prestations innovantes et à forte valeur ajoutée afin d’accompagner l’ensemble des besoins des acteurs du véhicule neuf et d’occasion :

  • Préparation avant livraison véhicules neufs (prestations pour mise à la route)
  • Personnalisation véhicules neufs (accessoires, aménagements et équipement spécifiques, marquage, carrossage)
  • Remarketing véhicules d’occasion (remise en état : carrosserie, peinture et préparation esthétique, laboratoire photo 360°)
  • Stockage (90 sites dans le monde dont 13 en France)
  • Collecte, transport multimodal et livraison de véhicules
  • Suivi et gestion des prestations via portail client

En 2017, GEFCO FRANCE prévoit de transporter plus d’1 million de véhicules et de préparer 250 000 véhicules sur la France. GEFCO, deuxième prestataire logistique en France, propose des solutions complètes pour couvrir l’ensemble des problématiques de l’approvisionnement jusqu’à la distribution finale, intégrant l’ensemble des métiers de la supply chain (logistique des flux routiers, aériens, maritimes et ferroviaires, stockage et entreposage, gestion des emballages, douane et représentation fiscale, gestion des flux d’information et flux financiers). En 2016, le Groupe GEFCO a réalisé un CA de 4,2 milliards d’euros.


GT MOTIVE

GT Motive, a Mitchell Partner Company, est une entreprise européenne dédiée à la mise en place de solutions de gestion des sinistres, de la maintenance et des pannes pour le secteur automobile. Ses solutions fournissent la technologie nécessaire pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats et permettre un retour à la normale après un accident ou une panne automobile. Les solutions de GT Motive permettent de moduler et de configurer les processus de gestion de manière précise et innovante, en les adaptant aux besoins spécifiques de chacun de ses clients. GT Motive, qui bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de 45 ans, est une entreprise capable de simplifier et d’améliorer les échanges d’information grâce à l’utilisation de plateformes de collaboration dans le cloud, qui relient tous les intervenants du processus, en assurant efficacité, qualité et économie.


KEPLER SOFT

SIMPLE, MOBILE, EFFICACE : KEPLER SOFT est une solution de gestion de votre activité de négoce VO / VN pensée pour vous et par vous. Cet outil est basé sur un audit approfondi de vos besoins professionnels et sur notre connaissance pratique du marché automobile. Moderne, il vous permet de gérer votre entreprise partout, sur tout support et à toute heure.ment personnalisé.


MAPFRE WARRANTY

MAPFRE WARRANTY est la marque automobile de MAPFRE, groupe international d’assurances d’origine espagnole. Nous proposons principalement des solutions de garantie panne mécanique/ électronique et d’assistance routière. Nous sommes basés à Paris et Lyon et notre expérience de plus de 25 ans nous permet d’apporter de la valeur ajoutée à chacune de nos offres. Notre équipe commerciale, forte de 50 personnes réparties sur toute la France, contribue chaque jour à augmenter la marge de nos partenaires. Au quotidien, nos 150 collaborateurs travaillent pour apporter à nos clients la meilleure satisfaction. Notre vocation est d’offrir des services innovants qui répondent aux besoins de nos partenaires tout en leur permettant de se différencier.


PRO V.O

PRO V.O c’est avant tout le 1er stock VO Renault de France avec un site entièrement dédié à la vente en ligne de véhicules d’occasion à marchands. Il regroupe l’ensemble du stock Renault Retail Group France avec des véhicules de tous âges et de toutes marques. Avec 250 nouveaux véhicules par jour, de nombreuses opérations commerciales sont organisées sur RRGPROVO.COM (enchères, soumissions, stop affaires…) en fonction des catégories de véhicules : Petits prix, VO récents, Utilitaires, Autres marques… Chacun de nos clients bénéficie d’un e-conseiller dédié pour un accompagnement personnalisé. Découvrez dès maintenant notre stock et nos ventes !


UBIFLOW

Vos clients sont hyper connectés, mais ont-ils facilement et immédiatement accès à toutes vos offres de VO ? Vous pensez pouvoir satisfaire entièrement leurs exigences manuellement, rapidement et sans erreur ? Garagistes, revendeurs, concessionnaires : bénéficiez d'une solution automatique et spécialisée, d'un support client polyvalent, pour piloter au mieux votre entreprise et accélérer la rotation de vos véhicules. Ubiflow développe les seuls flux de données enrichis dédiés à la communication digitale de votre activité automobile. Depuis 15 ans, Ubiflow accompagne plus de 30 000 entreprises et en valorise chaque mois des centaines supplémentaires. Ses relations privilégiées avec près de 1000 partenaires techniques et son équipe de 50 spécialistes oeuvrent au quotidien, avec plaisir et transparence, à la satisfaction de chaque client.


VPN AUTOS

VPN Autos, distributeur automobile multimarques, a différentes activités. Ses deux activités principales étant le développement de sa franchise VPN Autos, sous contrat de licence de marque, présente dans toute la France et grossiste reconnu sur le marché Européen pour la vente de VO récents & 0 km destinés aux marchands via Espace Pro VPN.

Plus d'information sur le secteur Remarketing véhicules d'occasion

Au programme : des animations quotidiennes avec 5 tables rondes

Une table ronde quotidienne traitera des sujets prioritaires pour la profession sur les thématiques suivantes :

  • Approvisionnement : l’art de bien acheter son VO
  • Services : assurer la dimension digitale de son activité n’est pas tout. Pensez aussi « phygital »
  • La parole aux consommateurs : qu’attendent-ils de leur VO ?
  • Quels sont les meilleurs services additionnels ou comment faire de la marge au-delà de l’approvisionnement ?
  • Le C-to-C est-il vraiment l’ennemi ? Peut-on en faire un atout ?

Retrouvez l'agenda complet sur le site d'Univers VO.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse