/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 375823 465898 1732423

DAISY WHEEL

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES

DAISY WHEEL - Revolutionary dosing machine dedicated to the optimization of the performance, efficiency and quality in the bodyshops, Daisy Wheel is a "wheel" able to preserve and store all lines of paints while dosing with the best precision ever seen on the market.

Description

Revolutionary dosing machine dedicated to the optimization of the performance, efficiency and quality in the bodyshops, Daisy Wheel is a "wheel" able to preserve and store all lines of paints while dosing with the best precision ever seen on the market.

Complementary information

Product type

  • New product

Exhibitor

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES - Bodywork repair, equipment

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES

World leader for over 60 years in the design, manufacture and sales of innovating solutions for the paint sector, the group employs 250 people worldwide. Our equipment addresses the paint preparation market (high tech dispensing, mixing machines, aerosol spray fillers, paint gun cleaners, infrared driers).

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 375823 465898 1732423

DAISY WHEEL

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES

DAISY WHEEL - Machine de dosage révolutionnaire dédiée à l'optimisation de la performance, de l'efficacité et de la qualité dans les ateliers, Daisy Wheel est une «roue» capable de conserver et de stocker toutes les lignes de peinture tout en dosant avec la meilleure précision jamais vue sur le marché.

Description

Machine de dosage révolutionnaire dédiée à l'optimisation de la performance, de l'efficacité et de la qualité dans les ateliers, Daisy Wheel est une «roue» capable de conserver et de stocker toutes les lignes de peinture tout en dosant avec la meilleure précision jamais vue sur le marché.

Informations complémentaires

Type de produit

  • Produit nouveau

Catégories

Exposant

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES - Réparation carrosserie, matériels

FILLON TECHNOLOGIES

Leader mondial depuis plus de 60 ans dans la conception, le design, la fabrication et la commercialisation de solutions innovantes dans les marchés de la peinture, le groupe emploie 250 collaborateurs dans le monde. Nos équipements sont dédiés au marché de la préparation de peinture (dosage automatique, machines d'agitation, remplisseurs d'aérosols, laveurs de pistolets, sécheurs à infrarouge).